2018 Performances

  • Saturday, January 6, 2018
    6:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ Sebay Beach Resort

    Location:Manila, Philippines - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Saturday, January 20, 2018
    6:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ Kahuna's Beach Resort

    Location:Manila, Philippines - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018
    6:30 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ ELYU Surfers Grill

    Location:Manila, Philippines - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    6:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ Final Option Beach Resort

    Location:Manila, Philippines - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Friday, February 2, 2018
    6:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ Awesome Hotel

    Location:Manila, Philippines - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Saturday, February 3, 2018
    7:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ Kahuna's Beach Resort

    Location:Manila, Philippines - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    6:30 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ Networld Hotel

    Location:Pasay City, Philippines - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Friday, February 16, 2018
    6:30 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ Networld Hotel

    Location:Pasay City, Philippines - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Saturday, February 24, 2018
    6:30 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ The Roadhouse Manila Bay

    Location:Pasay City, Philippines - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Friday, March 16, 2018
    5:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ Holmes and Co.

    Location:Perth, Australia - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Thursday, March 29, 2018
    6:30 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ Holmes and Co.

    Location:Perth, Australia - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    12:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ Holmes and Company

    Location:Perth, Australia - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Thursday, May 10, 2018
    7:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ Chapter 2

    Location:Bali, Indonesia - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Friday, May 11, 2018
    6:30 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ Romeos Bar and Grillery

    Location:Bali, Indonesia - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    7:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ The Roadhouse Manila Bay

    Location:Pasay City, Philippines - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Saturday, May 26, 2018
    7:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ Hotel Rancho Estero Y Mar

    Location:San Luis Talpa, El Salvador - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Saturday, June 30, 2018
    5:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ The Bamboo Room

    Location:Ojochal, Costa Rica - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    6:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ The Bamboo Room

    Location:Ojochal, Costa Rica - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    6:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ The Bamboo Room

    Location:Ojochal, Costa Rica - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018
    6:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ The Bamboo Room

    Location:Ojochal, Costa Rica - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018
    6:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ The Bamboo Room

    Location:Ojochal, Costa Rica - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Thursday, August 2, 2018
    6:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ The Bamboo Room

    Location:Ojochal, Costa Rica - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018
    6:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ The Bamboo Room

    Location:Ojochal, Costa Rica - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018
    6:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ The Bamboo Room

    Location:Ojochal, Costa Rica - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018
    6:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ The Bamboo Room

    Location:Ojochal, Costa Rica - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Saturday, August 25, 2018
    8:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ Revellion

    Location:Bogota, Colombia - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018
    6:30 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ Revellion

    Location:Bogotá, Colombia - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Thursday, September 6, 2018
    7:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ Mil 948 Cocktail Room

    Location:San José Province, Costa Rica - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Sunday, September 9, 2018
    7:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ Green Room Cafe

    Location:Puntarenas Province, Costa Rica - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Saturday, October 27, 2018
    7:30 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ El Mangostan de PZ

    Location:San Isidro, Costa Rica - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Saturday, November 3, 2018
    5:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ Rock N Roll Restaurant Bar and Grill

    Location:San José Province, Costa Rica - map

    Show Type:Public

  • Saturday, November 10, 2018
    6:00 PM
    Acoustic Blue @ The Bamboo Room

    Location:Ojochal, Costa Rica - map

    Show Type:Public